The Prairie Wind – 2013

prairie wind front 2sm

The Prairie Wind

Lyrics by Larry W. Jones
except for :Northern Pike Song (lyrics by Tim Sweeney)

Music composed and performed by Rich Reardin
Pedal Steel and Horn Section on “The Prairie Wind”, “Pretty Texas Cowgirl”, and
“Up on a Mountain” by Bryan Martens

Track 1: Up On A Mountain

Track 2: The Prairie Wind

Track 3: Pretty Texas Cowgirl

Track 4: Trail of Years

Track 5: Rocky Mountain Mud

Track 6: An Evening Star

Track 7: Heartaches Here Are Blue

Track 8: Northern Pike Song (Leviathan)


CDvs _the_prairie_wind_2013_smi

Comments are closed.